Kontakt

Alle
Case CE
Case IH
E-Commerce
Indkøb
Logistik
Marketing
Park og Vej
Reservedele
Service
Værksted

Palle Kjærsgaard

CEO & Sælger 24867621 palle@sdk.dk

Ole Kjærsgaard

Sælger Nordjylland 24867620 ok@sdk.dk

Lars Petersen

Salgschef Construction 24867634 lpe@sdk.dk

René Thyrrestrup

Salgschef Case IH 40867649 rene@sdk.dk

Marinus Soelberg

Produktchef Case Construction 96377409 mgs@sdk.dk

Michael Høst

Sælger Nordjylland 96377460 mho@sdk.dk

Peter Møller

Sælger Sjælland 24867631 pmo@sdk.dk

Claus Sommer

Sælger Østjylland 51720760 cs@sdk.dk

Andreas Riis

Sælger Sjælland 51411477 Akr@sdk.dk

Malthe Høst

Sælger Jylland 21195215 Mal@sdk.dk

Tobias Knudsen

Sælger brugt 23842210 ttk@sdk.dk

Brian Haugaard Jacobsen

Sælger Sjælland 24867628 bhj@sdk.dk

Poul Hald

Sælger Østjylland 24867622 poul@sdk.dk

Steffen Jensen

Reservedelschef 96377410 steffen@sdk.dk

Flemming Mikkelsen

Servicechef 20692450 fmi@sdk.dk

Jørn Andersen

Værkfører Hornslet 21196096 ja@sdk.dk

Mathias Mørk

Værkfører Vrå 24867641 mmj@sdk.dk

Palle Nielsen

Værkfører Frejlev 96377456 pallen@sdk.dk

Tobias A. Sørensen

Serviceleder Agri Jylland 24867623 Tas@sdk.dk

Niclas Brix Steby

Marketing Manager Marketing@sdk.dk

Theis Daarbak Bønsdorff

Customer Care & E-Commerce Manager 23841110 tdb@sdk.dk

Lars Lynge

Serviceleder Sjælland 24867633 Llr@sdk.dk

Mark Tollestrup

Serviceleder CE 96377453 Map@sdk.dk

Henrik Olsen

Serviceleder Ass. CE 96377453 Hol@sdk.dk

Laila Laursen

Indkøber reservedele

Laus Mogensen

Reservedelsekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Jacob Peter Thomsen

Reservedelesekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Martin Pedersen

Reservedelsekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Mogens Simensen

Reservedelsekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Peter Hybertz Nielsen

Reservedelsekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Peter Thuesen

Reservedelsekspedient 96377401 Parts@sdk.dk

Frederik Thorbjørnsen

Logistikassistent

Susanne Jensen

Logistikassistent

Mona Larsen

Logistikassistent

Martin Stilling

AFS 24867645 Man@sdk.dk